play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ian H on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal on my old car and new car . There was a couple of problems with the new car but they were resolved very quickly. Great staff and experience. would always go back.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Alistair M on 03 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Honda Civic and was delighted with both the car and the service. I had visited a number of car sales premises and I have to say that price-wise, Drumgray were superior to any of them. Unfortunately, I had the car for one week when it was written off because a driver claimed he didn't see me stationary at a roundabout. After two weeks I was offered a settlement figure which was more than I'd paid for the car. So guess where I'll be going for a replacement?


  • 5

    Very pleasant garage

    By Barry David R on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and helpful willing to go that extra mile to help. The car I bought was fantastic clean and good price. Staff are friendly and produce a great service.


  • 5

    another great deal

    By david h on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i just noticed my old review and low and behold its says just bought my 4th car a jaguar,well i have just bought my 5th car another fantastic jaguar thanks again to the wonderfull team at drumgray and for giving me another fantastic deal,as i have already said i cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Claire D on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Recently got my new (old car 08 plate) car from drumgray and have been a very happy first time customer! had a few minor issues with the car but the staff were great, everything was sorted no problem. Would defo recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service with fantastic car prices

    By John M on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service staff really friendly love my new car viewed it on the Saturday and picked it up Thursday would really recommend them 100% keep up your excellent sevice one happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Darren H on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My dream van!

    By Grant G on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - prompt replies to all my questions and excellent non pushy sales staff! Showroom and yard was clean and welcoming with knowledgable staff. Would recommend to everyone! Many thanks


  • 5

    a pleasant experience

    By David A on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    warm friendly staff, easy to talk to, straightforward sale, no problems


  • 5

    Very Good Service and Offer Good Quality Cars

    By Philip D on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was given very good and honest advice on the car I bought. Found the service to be very pleasant from start to finish.


‹ Prev Next ›