play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.8

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly and professional company.

    By Shereen C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service right from the start. Very happy with our car and the after care service we received. We actually received a phonecall from them a week after our purchase just to make sure we were happy with our car and that everything was ok. This was a nice surprise as there's not many places who would bother to check on you after they had got your money. I would definitely highly recommend Drumgray Vehicles to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Moray H on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, were always around when viewing the vehicle and happy to give over the keys too look inside and under the bonnet.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service.

    By Kate J on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After about 8 months of looking i finally found the car i wanted at Drumgray Vehicles, an 09 Mazda 3 2.2 in Celestial blue. I popped over on a Saturday Morning and was dealing with Scott, while i was there however i saw a 12 plate Mazda 3 so Scott arranged for me to test drive both of them on the Monday night, i left with finance to be arranged on the Gray one as my head was telling me to go for the newer one, but overnight i changed my mind and decided that the blue one was the one for me, i told Scott the next day and it wasn't a problem. I picked the car up a week later on the Saturday morning and i love it. I at no point felt any pressure to buy and i have found the whole experience great, nothing has been to much trouble and customer service has been amazing. I would certainly recommend these guys and say if you see a car they have in stock pay them a visit i don't think you will be disappointed.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Bridgit L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car about six weeks ago. Sales staff was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They even gave the car a quick mini service before I collected it. The showroom is looking great, the cars are very clean and look shiny. I had a minor noise problem with my car within the warranty period and upon calling Drumgray they sorted it within a day. Over all I can recommend this company.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By IAIN R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I phoned to enquire about my new potential car, I was greeted with a friendly, warm and couldn't do enough for you attitude. This was very refreshing having dealt with other dealerships with below par customer service. Martin and his team made buying a new car a joy. Thanks again and I would definetly consider visiting Drumgray Vehicles if considering purchasing another car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Scott D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda Civic from drumgray. The guys were a pleasure to deal with no hassle atall! Car it's self was spot on. Thank you!


  • 5

    a very happy one

    By David D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    i have just purchased my forth vehicle from drumgray vehicles,i was delighted at how much money i was given for the car i was trading in and also at how much they were asking for an outstanding jaguar that my wife has now claimed is hers,the guys at drumgray are a pleasure to deal with and always treat you as a valuable customer which is nice,this is the first time i have filled in a survey for this garage but certainly not the first time i have recommended them to family and friends,i am looking forward to enjoying our jaguar and when the time comes will have no second thoughts on where i will be trading it back into.

    Reply from Drumgray Vehicles on 12/12/16

    Hi Davie many thanks for your continued business over the years and your very kind comments .Look forward to seeing you back in the future.


  • 5

    Not even worth 1 star

    By Derek M on 06 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    In my experience ! Not even worth 1 star. Very very poor service.

    Reply from Drumgray Vehicles on 07/02/19

    please speak to autotrader dealer review team regarding this matter


  • 5

    Good cars and nice people

    By Pat F on 03 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    i am a repeat customer as I have had quality cars and the service is second to none I will be happy to go back again


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ian H on 14 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got a good deal on my old car and new car . There was a couple of problems with the new car but they were resolved very quickly. Great staff and experience. would always go back.