play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Bridgit L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car about six weeks ago. Sales staff was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They even gave the car a quick mini service before I collected it. The showroom is looking great, the cars are very clean and look shiny. I had a minor noise problem with my car within the warranty period and upon calling Drumgray they sorted it within a day. Over all I can recommend this company.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By IAIN R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I phoned to enquire about my new potential car, I was greeted with a friendly, warm and couldn't do enough for you attitude. This was very refreshing having dealt with other dealerships with below par customer service. Martin and his team made buying a new car a joy. Thanks again and I would definetly consider visiting Drumgray Vehicles if considering purchasing another car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Scott D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda Civic from drumgray. The guys were a pleasure to deal with no hassle atall! Car it's self was spot on. Thank you!


  • 5

    a very happy one

    By David D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    i have just purchased my forth vehicle from drumgray vehicles,i was delighted at how much money i was given for the car i was trading in and also at how much they were asking for an outstanding jaguar that my wife has now claimed is hers,the guys at drumgray are a pleasure to deal with and always treat you as a valuable customer which is nice,this is the first time i have filled in a survey for this garage but certainly not the first time i have recommended them to family and friends,i am looking forward to enjoying our jaguar and when the time comes will have no second thoughts on where i will be trading it back into.

    Reply from Drumgray Vehicles on 12/12/16

    Hi Davie many thanks for your continued business over the years and your very kind comments .Look forward to seeing you back in the future.


  • 5

    another great deal

    By david h on 23 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i just noticed my old review and low and behold its says just bought my 4th car a jaguar,well i have just bought my 5th car another fantastic jaguar thanks again to the wonderfull team at drumgray and for giving me another fantastic deal,as i have already said i cannot recommend these guys enough.


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Claire D on 22 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I Recently got my new (old car 08 plate) car from drumgray and have been a very happy first time customer! had a few minor issues with the car but the staff were great, everything was sorted no problem. Would defo recommend and use again.


  • 5

    Excellent service with fantastic car prices

    By John M on 17 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service staff really friendly love my new car viewed it on the Saturday and picked it up Thursday would really recommend them 100% keep up your excellent sevice one happy customer


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Darren H on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My dream van!

    By Grant G on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - prompt replies to all my questions and excellent non pushy sales staff! Showroom and yard was clean and welcoming with knowledgable staff. Would recommend to everyone! Many thanks


  • 5

    a pleasant experience

    By David A on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    warm friendly staff, easy to talk to, straightforward sale, no problems