play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.9

Based on 26 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My experience at Drumgray vehicles. Airdrie

    By Kenny T on 25 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First time buying a car in a showroom,there was no pressure to buy, the sales man was friendly very helpful, arranged warrenty and tax for car ready to drive away.. Happy customer 😊


  • 5

    Grate and be back to buy another car

    By Derek M on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I thought that they were quick at sorting thing out with your car and staff was amazon and friendly


  • 5

    Satisfied customer

    By Scott P on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars in the forecourt and fantastic customer service from the team. Felt that there was plenty time deciding whether to buy the car we chose without undue pressures from the sales persons,which is a deciding factor for me,got a test drive no problem and was happy to hear about the car specs from the salesman. Finance went through easily and rhe advice from the team was spot on in regards to the "E" signature ehich sped up the process on collection day. Then a surprise phone call almost 3-4 weeks later asking how i was getting on with my new car was quite a nice touch to an outstanding part of their service.


  • 5

    Good experience all round.

    By Karen S on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    A pleasant experience all round....we were being a bit bit fussy and couldn't decide between vehicles we had shortlisted, but staff were on hand for any answers to our questions and we didn't feel pressured. A good selection of cars to view in good clean conditions. Couple of issues we raised were dealt with quickly so pick up on the day was straight forward and a pleasure.


  • 5

    A very pleased customer ¿

    By David G on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best service from any car dealership I've experienced. I would recommend Drumgray to anyone looking for a quality used car and exemplary customer service


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly

    By Jim W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from Drumgray Vehicles and this is the second vehicle we have bought from them. I was and still am very pleased with both vehicles, my only complaint with the Volvo is that it does not have an ashtray. My wife has no complaint at all with the Mazda she bought some time ago. The staff were most helpful and patient with my indecision as to which car to buy. They were also very friendly and understanding with me. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage, and will be my first stop when we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Drungray Vehicles Mazda

    By Duncan S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no hassle deal with a friendly and helpful service which continued post sale as well. Would be happy to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very professional and would recommend to others.

    By Nigel T on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to buy from, relaxed and no pressure to buy. Excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly service

    By David C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The showroom was full of quality vehicles and the customer service was excellent. The vehicle was immaculate and ready on time


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martain and his team gave us a fantastic service the car was ready on time.


‹ Prev Next ›