play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service - Would highly recommend 5*

    By Colette T on 24 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Martin and the guys have been superb from start to finish. Having had a terrible experience with another garage, Drumgray have totally changed my opinion on small garages and have done a fantastic job getting me back on the road. Bought a 2nd hand vehicle that was in pristine condition. Something came up a few days after purchase which no-one could have foreseen (not a serious fault either). Martin immediately arranged for my car to be brought in and left me a lovely courtesy vehicle, he updated me daily on what work was being undertaken and delivered the car straight to my front door along with a wash of the car too .. cannot fault the guys. They are honest, hard working and do genuinely care about the customer experience, my car is running like a dream and in a fantastic condition considering the age of the vehicle. I would highly recommend Martin & the team and will go back to them in future. 5*


  • 5

    Main line dealer service

    By richard M on 25 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional polite service without being pushy. I test drove the car of my choice and it was perfect. Took it away 2 weeks later. A problem developed which no one could have foreseen. I was given a courtesy car and the problem was sorted. I am delighted with my car and after care.


  • 5

    Spacious showroom, good cars and friendly staff.

    By Michelle G on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly showroom with some nice cars. Happy to help but non pushy staff. I took some time deciding on the car, and the staff were relaxed and patient. Very pleased with my purchase and the car was Mot’d and ready to collect before the expected date.


  • 5

    Happy with the overall purchase of my car

    By Scot S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly staff and very professional .


  • 5

    Professional and experienced car dealer .

    By A B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a low mileage quality vehicle priced at a sensible price. Any defects identified were promptly rectified within the warranty period. I received a competitive trade in value for my old vehicle. I would recommend Drumgray Vehicles based on my personal experience.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Joanne C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff. Sound, clean, well priced, and well running vehicle


  • 5

    DRUMGRAY MOTORS

    By Hugh C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A FOCUS IN DECEMBER AND I AM DELIGHTED WITH BOTH THE CAR AND THE WHOLE PAINLESS BUYING PROCESS. TRY THEM YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED


  • 5

    Excellent staff nice and tidy cars fair prices

    By Stephen F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first dealing with drumgray vehicles was a phone call to see if the car was still available and the staff were very happy to see what they could do for me the set me up for a viewing for the Friday on the Friday went to see car in there nice showroom and again couldn’t be more helpful to me would recommend Drumgray to anyone very helpful staff and willing to sort a deal out for you


  • 5

    Great service and easy to deal with.

    By GRAHAM G on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and quick to reply to emails. Traded in our Nissan qashqai for a lovely zafira sri that we love. Would definitely recommend Drumgray Vehicles as they provide a great service! If we are looking for another car we would easily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Fair and professional part exchange deal

    By Helen M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great professional experience at Drumgray. Happy to take us out on test drives even though it was getting late in the day and we weren't in a position to talk numbers that day. Once we'd settled on a car they handled all the finance, gave us a fair deal on our part exchange and got the car turned around quickly. We'd mentioned we were getting a dog soon and they'd even popped a spare dog liner in the boot for us!


‹ Prev Next ›