play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.9

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A very pleased customer ¿

    By David G on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    By far the best service from any car dealership I've experienced. I would recommend Drumgray to anyone looking for a quality used car and exemplary customer service


  • 5

    Helpfull and friendly

    By Jim W on 22 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Volvo from Drumgray Vehicles and this is the second vehicle we have bought from them. I was and still am very pleased with both vehicles, my only complaint with the Volvo is that it does not have an ashtray. My wife has no complaint at all with the Mazda she bought some time ago. The staff were most helpful and patient with my indecision as to which car to buy. They were also very friendly and understanding with me. I would not hesitate to recommend this garage, and will be my first stop when we need another vehicle.


  • 5

    Drungray Vehicles Mazda

    By Duncan S on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    A no hassle deal with a friendly and helpful service which continued post sale as well. Would be happy to recommend to others.


  • 5

    Very professional and would recommend to others.

    By Nigel T on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to buy from, relaxed and no pressure to buy. Excellent after sales support.


  • 5

    Efficient, friendly service

    By David C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    The showroom was full of quality vehicles and the customer service was excellent. The vehicle was immaculate and ready on time


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anna C on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Martain and his team gave us a fantastic service the car was ready on time.


  • 5

    Great service and a great car!

    By ANDY W on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some less than inspiring visits to other garages, Drumgray was a massive relief - friendly, knowledgeable and really wanted to help us. We bought from them and have not regretted it - we got a great car and outstanding service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional company.

    By Shereen C on 27 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly and professional service right from the start. Very happy with our car and the after care service we received. We actually received a phonecall from them a week after our purchase just to make sure we were happy with our car and that everything was ok. This was a nice surprise as there's not many places who would bother to check on you after they had got your money. I would definitely highly recommend Drumgray Vehicles to anyone looking to purchase a car.


  • 5

    Volvo V70

    By Moray H on 20 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff, were always around when viewing the vehicle and happy to give over the keys too look inside and under the bonnet.


  • 5

    Great car and customer service.

    By Kate J on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After about 8 months of looking i finally found the car i wanted at Drumgray Vehicles, an 09 Mazda 3 2.2 in Celestial blue. I popped over on a Saturday Morning and was dealing with Scott, while i was there however i saw a 12 plate Mazda 3 so Scott arranged for me to test drive both of them on the Monday night, i left with finance to be arranged on the Gray one as my head was telling me to go for the newer one, but overnight i changed my mind and decided that the blue one was the one for me, i told Scott the next day and it wasn't a problem. I picked the car up a week later on the Saturday morning and i love it. I at no point felt any pressure to buy and i have found the whole experience great, nothing has been to much trouble and customer service has been amazing. I would certainly recommend these guys and say if you see a car they have in stock pay them a visit i don't think you will be disappointed.


‹ Prev Next ›