play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

Drumgray Vehicles
5
4.8

Based on 40 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Spacious showroom, good cars and friendly staff.

    By Michelle G on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly showroom with some nice cars. Happy to help but non pushy staff. I took some time deciding on the car, and the staff were relaxed and patient. Very pleased with my purchase and the car was Mot’d and ready to collect before the expected date.


  • 5

    Happy with the overall purchase of my car

    By Scot S on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service , friendly staff and very professional .


  • 5

    Professional and experienced car dealer .

    By A B on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a low mileage quality vehicle priced at a sensible price. Any defects identified were promptly rectified within the warranty period. I received a competitive trade in value for my old vehicle. I would recommend Drumgray Vehicles based on my personal experience.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By Joanne C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful friendly staff. Sound, clean, well priced, and well running vehicle


  • 5

    DRUMGRAY MOTORS

    By Hugh C on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    I BOUGHT A FOCUS IN DECEMBER AND I AM DELIGHTED WITH BOTH THE CAR AND THE WHOLE PAINLESS BUYING PROCESS. TRY THEM YOU WONT BE DISAPPOINTED


  • 5

    Excellent staff nice and tidy cars fair prices

    By Stephen F on 29 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    My first dealing with drumgray vehicles was a phone call to see if the car was still available and the staff were very happy to see what they could do for me the set me up for a viewing for the Friday on the Friday went to see car in there nice showroom and again couldn’t be more helpful to me would recommend Drumgray to anyone very helpful staff and willing to sort a deal out for you


  • 5

    Great service and easy to deal with.

    By GRAHAM G on 02 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and quick to reply to emails. Traded in our Nissan qashqai for a lovely zafira sri that we love. Would definitely recommend Drumgray Vehicles as they provide a great service! If we are looking for another car we would easily deal with them again.


  • 5

    Fair and professional part exchange deal

    By Helen M on 26 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great professional experience at Drumgray. Happy to take us out on test drives even though it was getting late in the day and we weren't in a position to talk numbers that day. Once we'd settled on a car they handled all the finance, gave us a fair deal on our part exchange and got the car turned around quickly. We'd mentioned we were getting a dog soon and they'd even popped a spare dog liner in the boot for us!


  • 5

    Great garage great cars !

    By Annette M on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well informed friendly staff who took the time to take me round the show room and find out my specific needs. Hassle free; traded in my old car all paper work old and new completed on site. Fantastic car no issues with superb after sales care.


  • 5

    Drumgray Vehicles excellent service

    By Stuart M on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service and aftercare, went the extra little bits where they could would go back in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›