play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Drumgray Vehicles

At Drumgray Vehicles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Drumgray Vehicles

5 Drumgray Vehicles
4.9

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car and customer service.

    By Kate J on 23 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    After about 8 months of looking i finally found the car i wanted at Drumgray Vehicles, an 09 Mazda 3 2.2 in Celestial blue. I popped over on a Saturday Morning and was dealing with Scott, while i was there however i saw a 12 plate Mazda 3 so Scott arranged for me to test drive both of them on the Monday night, i left with finance to be arranged on the Gray one as my head was telling me to go for the newer one, but overnight i changed my mind and decided that the blue one was the one for me, i told Scott the next day and it wasn't a problem. I picked the car up a week later on the Saturday morning and i love it. I at no point felt any pressure to buy and i have found the whole experience great, nothing has been to much trouble and customer service has been amazing. I would certainly recommend these guys and say if you see a car they have in stock pay them a visit i don't think you will be disappointed.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By Bridgit L on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car about six weeks ago. Sales staff was very polite, knowledgeable, helpful and efficient. They even gave the car a quick mini service before I collected it. The showroom is looking great, the cars are very clean and look shiny. I had a minor noise problem with my car within the warranty period and upon calling Drumgray they sorted it within a day. Over all I can recommend this company.


  • 5

    Friendly, professional service.

    By IAIN R on 15 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I phoned to enquire about my new potential car, I was greeted with a friendly, warm and couldn't do enough for you attitude. This was very refreshing having dealt with other dealerships with below par customer service. Martin and his team made buying a new car a joy. Thanks again and I would definetly consider visiting Drumgray Vehicles if considering purchasing another car.


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Scott D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Honda Civic from drumgray. The guys were a pleasure to deal with no hassle atall! Car it's self was spot on. Thank you!


  • 5

    a very happy one

    By David D on 12 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    i have just purchased my forth vehicle from drumgray vehicles,i was delighted at how much money i was given for the car i was trading in and also at how much they were asking for an outstanding jaguar that my wife has now claimed is hers,the guys at drumgray are a pleasure to deal with and always treat you as a valuable customer which is nice,this is the first time i have filled in a survey for this garage but certainly not the first time i have recommended them to family and friends,i am looking forward to enjoying our jaguar and when the time comes will have no second thoughts on where i will be trading it back into.

    Reply from Drumgray Vehicles on 12/12/16

    Hi Davie many thanks for your continued business over the years and your very kind comments .Look forward to seeing you back in the future.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Darren H on 15 June 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Great service and very friendly staff. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    My dream van!

    By Grant G on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service - prompt replies to all my questions and excellent non pushy sales staff! Showroom and yard was clean and welcoming with knowledgable staff. Would recommend to everyone! Many thanks


  • 5

    a pleasant experience

    By David A on 14 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    warm friendly staff, easy to talk to, straightforward sale, no problems


  • 5

    Very Good Service and Offer Good Quality Cars

    By Philip D on 29 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Was given very good and honest advice on the car I bought. Found the service to be very pleasant from start to finish.